Find your local PC PAL Engineer

Please search for an engineer or use the map below:

Find your local PC PAL Engineer here:

Prices from just £49
PC PAL Andover
Engineer : Peter Clarke
Telephone : 01264 931 000
Email : Andover@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Basingstoke
Engineer : Richard Hunt
Telephone : 01256 52 8000
Email : basingstoke@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Bath
Engineer : John Savage
Telephone : 01225 225 000
Email : bristoleast@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Belfast South
Engineer : Malcolm Bloomer
Telephone : 02890 160 460
Email : belfastsouth@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Birmingham
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 0121 369 1239
Email : solihull@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Bridgwater
Engineer : Jamie Cunningham
Telephone : 01278 31 7000
Email : taunton@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Bristol East
Engineer : John Savage
Telephone : 0117 937 4852
Email : bristoleast@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Bristol South
Engineer : Antony Swenson
Telephone : 0117 369 6900
Email : bristolsouth@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Coventry
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 024 7695 5000
Email : warwick@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL East Devon
Engineer : Phil Skipper
Telephone : 01395 321 000
Email : exeter@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Eastbourne
Engineer : Mark Duncan
Telephone : 01323 803 000
Email : eastbourne@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Edinburgh West
Engineer : Jim Hunter
Telephone : 0131 610 6200
Email : edinburghwest@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Exeter
Engineer : Phil Skipper
Telephone : 01392 591 000
Email : exeter@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Exmouth
Engineer : Phil Skipper
Telephone : 01395 321 000
Email : exeter@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Glasgow West
Engineer : John Whitecross
Telephone : 0141 538 0800
Email : glasgowwest@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Lewes
Engineer : Mark Duncan
Telephone : 01273 803 100
Email : eastbourne@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Limerick
Engineer : Paddy McNulty
Telephone : 061 639 229
Email : limerick@pcpal.ie
PC PAL Manchester
Engineer : Kevin Grimmer
Telephone : 0161 635 2005
Email : manchestereast@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Manchester East
Engineer : Kevin Grimmer
Telephone : 0161 635 2005
Email : manchestereast@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Newport
Engineer : Jeff Thomas
Telephone : 01633 894 442
Email : newport@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Preston
Engineer : Keith Poke
Telephone : 01772 804 500
Email : preston@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Redditch
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 01527 280 200
Email : solihull@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Salisbury
Engineer : Peter Clarke
Telephone : 01264 931 000
Email : Andover@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Solihull
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 0121 705 0010
Email : solihull@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Stanmore
Engineer : Sean Forster
Telephone : 020 8099 1620
Email : Watford@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Stockport
Engineer : Damian Holland
Telephone : 0161 401 4500
Email : stockport@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Stratford Upon Avon
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 01789 43 43 33
Email : warwick@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Taunton
Engineer : Jamie Cunningham
Telephone : 01823 53 1000
Email : taunton@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Tunbridge Wells
Engineer : Bruce Meredeen
Telephone : 01892 640 999
Email : tunbridge@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Uckfield
Engineer : Mark Duncan
Telephone : 01825 483 000
Email : eastbourne@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Warwick
Engineer : Chris Gauden
Telephone : 01926 27 27 37
Email : warwick@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Watford
Engineer : Sean Forster
Telephone : 01923 375 111
Email : Watford@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Winchester
Engineer : Peter Clarke
Telephone : 01962 921 000
Email : Andover@pcpal.co.uk
PC PAL Worthing
Engineer : Gary Betts
Telephone : 01903 654 000
Email : worthing@pcpal.co.uk

Leave us a message